Reeds Sketchbook

links

Suppliers

Pinhole Quilting - UK Handi Quilter Distributor - www.pinholequilting.co.uk

Art Van Go – Fabric paints – www.artvango.co.uk

BERNINA – Sewing machines – www.bernina.co.uk

The Cotton Patch – Quilting supplies (inc. Grace Quilting Frame) – www.cottonpatch.co.uk

KALEIDOSCOPE – Quilting books and general supplies – www.kalquilts.com

Handi Quilter (USA) – Quilting Machines – www.handiquilter.com

Blueprints On Fabric (USA) – Hand treated fabrics for cyanotype - www.blueprintsonfabric.com

Recent guest artists at our Open Studio

Halima Cassell – www.halimacassell.co.uk
Vanessa Cutler – www.vanessacutler.co.uk
Thomas Hawson – www.thomashawson.com
Paul Kenny – www.paul-kenny.co.uk
Anna S. King – www.craftscotland.org
Jacquie Milham – www.architectonicdesign.co.uk
Nigel Ross – www.nigelross-sculpture.com
Olivia Lomenech Gill – www.oliviagill.com
Lizzie Farey – www.lizziefarey.co.uk
Graham Murrell – www.grahammurrell.com
Colin Rose – www.colinrose.co.uk
Dorothy Caldwell – www.dorothycaldwell.com